Search site

Senior management

Chief Executive

Assistant Chief Executive

Strategic Directors

Heads of Service
 

The council's Corporate Leadership Structure. 

Chief Executive

Hayley Barsby
Email: hbarsby@mansfield.gov.uk

Assistant Chief Executive

Jacqueline Collins
Email: collinsj@mansfield.gov.uk

Strategic Directors

Michael Robinson
Email: mrobinson@mansfield.gov.uk

Mariam Amos
Email: mamos@mansfield.gov.uk

Heads of Service

Head of Planning and Regeneration
Martyn Saxton
Email: saxtonm@mansfield.gov.uk

Head of Housing
Jill Finnesey
Email: jfinnesey@mansfield.gov.uk

Head of Health and Communities
David Evans
Email: evansd@mansfield.gov.uk

Head of Law and Governance and Monitoring Officer 
Sarah Hall
Email: shall@mansfield.gov.uk

Head of Finance and Section 151 Officer
Dawn Edwards
Email: dedwards@mansfield.gov.uk

Head of Neighbourhood Services
Sarah Troman
Email: stroman@mansfield.gov.uk

Head of People and Transformation
James Biddlestone 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us Contact us

Powered by GOSS iCM